• home
  • Governing Board

Governing Board

SHRC is Governed by a Governing board which comprises of 17 members as per Bye-laws of the Society.

SNO. Name Designation
1 Mr. Biraj Patnaik Chairperson
2 Secretary, Health and Family Welfare, Government of Chhattisgarh Ex-officio Member
3 Director, Health Services, Chhattisgarh, Raipur. Ex-officio Member
4 Mission Director, National Health Mission, Chhattisgarh, Raipur Ex-officio Member
5 Dr. Vikash Ranjan Keshri (Executive Director) Member Secretary
6 Dr. T. Sundararaman Member
7 Mr. V. R. Raman Member
8 Dr. Saibal Jana Member
9 Dr. Rajani Ved Member
10 Dr. K. R. Antony Member
11 Dr. Indrani Gupta Member
12 Dr. Rajib Das Gupta Member
13 Dr. Thomas Abraham Member
14 Dr. Nobhojit Roy Member
15 Dr. Raman Kataria Member
16 Dr. Anudita Bhargava Member
17 Ms Dipa Sinha Member


Connect with

Twitter link    Linkedin link    Facebook link    Youtube link